Our Team

Myra Brownfeld


Myra@wheelstolease.com

718-871-7749

 

Moshe Hershkop


Moshe.Hershkop@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 217

Direct: 718-871-5592

Albert Castro


albert@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 223

Direct: 718-871-3361

Blimi Follman


Blimi@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 230

Direct: 718-437-6255

Yossel Horowitz


Yossel@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 226

Direct: 718-269-5199

Pini Abowitz


Pini@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 222

Direct: 718-269-4647

Izzy Herman


Izzy@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 216

Direct: 718-269-4639

Aitan Weinberg


Aitan@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 233

Direct: 347-535-4620

Sol Hershkop


Sol@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 211

Direct: 718-871-5546

Jacob Posner


Jacob@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 236

Direct: 718-437-6250

Heshy Bittman


Heshy@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 232

Direct: 646-289-8624

Perl Friedman


Perl@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 240

Direct: 718-431-1610

Adam Mozes


Adam@wheelstolease.com

Office: 718-871-7749 EXT 214

Direct: 718-998-8532