Customer Testimonials

Please check back for updated customer testimonials!


melbaz
6/2/2013 11:22:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Green

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Ari Green was amazing and very honest. Our Car's engine blew out and Ari quickly understood our needs. From start to finish Ari was there and got us a car very quickly at a price we could afford. We appreciate and love Wheels to Lease and would recommend Ari Green to anyone looking for a car at the best price.


malkyherczeg
5/4/2013 10:10:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: blimi follman

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

The entire process was really smooth and easy with Blimi taking care of everything for me from a-z...from getting my previous car traded in to getting me an amazing deal on a new lease!


francescoggiaramita
3/23/2013 10:42:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Sol

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Dealing with Sol Hershkop at Wheels to Lease was extremely pleasurable. I just want to say thank you very much for his help and patience in finding me the truck I wanted. I was very pleased with the process, from the first time we spoke, to all our conversations that finally lead you to find the right combination for me. He delivered the perfect truck and for that I am grateful. I also wanted to mention that their driver Mike was very professional as well. In all, I am happy to recommend you and your company to anyone I know in the market for a new car. I look forward to doing business with you again in about a year from now when my wife's car lease is due. Thanks again for everything!


hony247
3/18/2013 8:08:31 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Pini Abowitz

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Pini was absolutely amazing during the entire process. He went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of as quickly as possible. I really felt as if I was treated like a family member and not just a customer. I would highly recommend Pini and his entire company.


herbshroot
3/3/2013 11:51:43 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Blimi and Sol

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Both Blimi and Sol were friendly, knowledgeable and went out their way to satisfy my requirements. They were readily available and kept me informed as to the status of my purchase. I would highly recommended Wheels to Lease to everyone


JerseyMarc
2/1/2013 5:58:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Greene

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

I have been looking to lease car since December , mostly directly with Car dealers and it was painful. I always felt that I wasn't being given a fair price. I even tried another lease company on the Internet but did not feel comfortable giving them my personal information. Then a friend recommended Wheels To Lease, I spoke to Ari Greene and immediately felt at ease and confident that he had my best interest at heart.
I asked for prices on at least 7 different makes and models with and without various packages and Ari never minded my many questions and requests, he was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. On top of that I couldn't believe what a great deal he gave me on a 2013 Volvo S60.
I was skeptical until I received the car! Ari was a man of his word and I will be recommending his service to all my friends and neighbors.


mnemanov
1/24/2013 2:03:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Sol

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Very courteous and patient with all my questions.

very quick to replace one defective part (it was a used vehicle and he didn't even owe me that replacement).


Yehudam
12/26/2012 10:18:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Sol & Blimi

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

I was very impressed at the professionalism and over all friendliness of the staff! They were very helpful and were very quick! They took care of the transfer seamlessly and without heartache!!


steven.m.bernstein
11/13/2012 5:17:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari & Hesh & Jenny

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

The leasing process during Sandy was efficient and courteous. Each step of the process was expedited. The delivery of the car was timely. The delivery staff were very helpful especially considering the limitations we had during the storm.


jkcowen
8/12/2012 6:25:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Sol H.

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Leasing a car from Sol was easy!!
He gave a great quote on the first round and did not waste my time.
All the paperwork and the car were ready for pick-up as promised.
Doing business here was a pleasure.


yloriner
5/22/2012 11:32:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Yossel

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Yossel quoted me a price cheaper than the other dealers I spoke with.
The price quoted was the price I paid, plus tax. No fees.
Once we were done, he went out with me and spent an hour setting me up in the car, bluetooth, Radio/CD, AC, etc.
A real pleasure to deal with!


EJG
2/20/2012 7:29:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Greene and Hesh Bittman

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

We knew exactly what we wanted. The dealer searched for the vehicle and could not locate one that was exactly in line with our specifications. Other dealers would try to talk us into purchasing a different vehicle but Ari Greene and Wheels to Lease did not resort to this tactic. They took our order telling us precisely how long it would take to get the car and then delivered exactly what we wanted without any problems.


MCH771
2/17/2012 12:57:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Sol

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Was so polite and helpful. After helping me with the damages on my old car, he went the extra mile to get me approved, despite a credit problem. Can't fathom anyone going anywhere else. Love you guys!


ShellyH
2/3/2012 7:46:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Greene

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

I've been using Wheels to Lease for over 15 years and I find them competitive, friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you. Ari Greene was especially helpful in getting me out early from my old lease and into a new car. GO ARI!!! - Shelly H.


dovidrox
1/30/2012 7:17:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: YUDI

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

Just purchased a car from wheels to lease and I must admit that YUDI KATZ was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process.. I will definitely go through wheels to lease in the future because of Yudi!!
Thanks sincerely Dovid


vishal29
1/30/2012 10:24:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Moshe

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

First Time Lease - Moshe made the process very quick and painless. I called Thursday 9am to see what was the cheapest, most affordable car w/ the most mileage. By the close of Business 6pm, I had the car delivered to me. Excellent Service. Moshe is very professional and I would highly recommend going to him.


Danield1
1/17/2012 7:40:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Yudi Katz

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

My experience at Wheels to Lease was a pleasant one from beginning to end. From my first phone call with Yudi Katz, I just felt like we were family! Yudi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as was the entire office staff. The price was great too! I am enjoying my car and will definitely be back next time I need a car!


Labe
1/12/2012 10:04:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Greene

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

When the lease on my previous car was nearing its end, Ari at Wheels to Lease found me a better car at a lower price. Ari is extremely knowledgeable, and he answered all of my questions. I recommend him highly.


morah lauren
1/12/2012 1:30:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Ari Greene

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

My salesman Ari Greene was a total pleasure to work with. He was quick with the information I needed and I had my car the very next day. Thank you Wheels to Lease and a special Thanks to Ari Greene- the best salesman in NY AND NJ!!


malkyf2003
1/12/2012 11:38:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Yudi

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

I have purchased several cars from Wheels to Lease from YUDI Katz. Yudi was such a pleasure to deal with. He walked me through the entire process of selecting the perfect car for me.. He was such a gentleman, and because of his patience and hard work in finding me the best deals possible, I will definitely be using wheels to lease and more specifically YUDI in the future!! I would recommend Yudi to anyone purchasing from Wheels To lease!!
Lynda F.


eeeee
1/10/2012 9:43:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: yudi

My Review Of Wheels To Lease:

I have been a customer for over 10 years. This is the only place to shop. Best deals and best customer service. Once you shop there you will never turn back.


DealerRater
http://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Wheels-To-Lease-review-39874/